TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads 2014-10-07T06:20:39Z hourly 1 2000-01-01T12:00+00:00 25+ Tips to Save iPhone, iPad, iPod Battery Power – All iOS Versions http://www.techmynd.com/save-iphone-ipad-ipod-battery-power/ 2014-03-17T07:58:05Z read more

]]>
Fix Poor Battery Life Problem in iOS 7.1 on iPhone or iPad http://www.techmynd.com/fix-poor-battery-problem-ios-7-1/ 2014-03-15T21:16:44Z read more

]]>
iPhone 6 and iOS 8 Photos Leaked http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-6-ios-8-leaked/ 2014-03-15T12:40:12Z read more

]]>
Nokia 220, Nokia Asha and Nokia X http://www.techmynd.com/nokia-220-asha-x/ 2014-03-15T11:07:43Z read more

]]>
Samsung Galaxy s5 Full Specifications http://www.techmynd.com/samsung-galaxy-s5/ 2014-03-12T22:23:27Z read more

]]>
Logitech Launches Smart Keyboard – Harmony http://www.techmynd.com/logitech-smart-keyboard-harmony/ 2014-03-06T01:28:08Z read more

]]>
Facebook Aims to Deliver Internet Access to Parts of the World via Drones http://www.techmynd.com/facebook-free-internet-access-via-drones/ 2014-03-06T00:14:50Z read more

]]>
Download Prehistoric Isle in 1930 Game for PC http://www.techmynd.com/download-prehistorik-isle-pc-game/ 2014-02-23T15:15:05Z read more

]]>
Download Wardner PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-wardner-pc-game/ 2014-02-23T15:14:50Z read more

]]>
Download Billiard Academy Real Break PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-billiard-academy-real-break-pc-game/ 2014-02-23T15:14:39Z read more

]]>
Download Prisoners of War (P.O.W) PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/prisoners-of-war-game/ 2014-02-23T15:14:18Z read more

]]>
Download 64th Street – A Detective Story – PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-64th-street-detective-story-game/ 2014-02-23T15:14:03Z read more

]]>
Download Pipi and Bibis PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-pipi-and-bibis-pc-game/ 2014-02-23T15:13:13Z read more

]]>
Download Snow Bros Jump for iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-jump-ios/ 2014-02-19T20:44:38Z read more

]]>
Possible Upcoming HTC One with Dual Camera and Flash in Gold Finish – Leaked Photo http://www.techmynd.com/new-htc-one-2014-dual-camera-gold-finish-leaked-photo/ 2014-02-19T17:38:56Z read more

]]>
Download Snowbros for Kakao on Android or iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snowbros-kakao-android-ios/ 2014-02-19T17:06:55Z read more

]]>
Download Snow Bros for Android and iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-android-ios/ 2014-02-19T15:19:39Z read more

]]>
Is Facebook Paper a Sign that Facebook is Targeting their Older Users? http://www.techmynd.com/facebook-paper-targeted-users/ 2014-02-19T14:03:48Z read more

]]>
All in One Android Manager – Mobogenie http://www.techmynd.com/all-in-one-android-manager-mobogenie/ 2014-01-30T18:32:17Z read more

]]>
How to Use WhatsApp on PC http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-use-whatsapp-on-pc/ 2014-01-30T18:06:02Z read more

]]>