TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sun, 13 Dec 2015 19:20:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 25+ Tips to Save iPhone, iPad, iPod Battery Power – All iOS Versions http://www.techmynd.com/save-iphone-ipad-ipod-battery-power/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:58:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19664 Fix Poor Battery Life Problem in iOS 7.1 on iPhone or iPad http://www.techmynd.com/fix-poor-battery-problem-ios-7-1/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:16:44 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19660 iPhone 6 and iOS 8 Photos Leaked http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-6-ios-8-leaked/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:40:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19635 Nokia 220, Nokia Asha and Nokia X http://www.techmynd.com/nokia-220-asha-x/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:07:43 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19567 Samsung Galaxy s5 Full Specifications http://www.techmynd.com/samsung-galaxy-s5/ Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:23:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19569 Logitech Launches Smart Keyboard – Harmony http://www.techmynd.com/logitech-smart-keyboard-harmony/ Thu, 06 Mar 2014 01:28:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19581 Facebook Aims to Deliver Internet Access to Parts of the World via Drones http://www.techmynd.com/facebook-free-internet-access-via-drones/ Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:14:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19579 Download Prehistoric Isle in 1930 Game for PC http://www.techmynd.com/download-prehistorik-isle-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:15:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19479 Download Wardner PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-wardner-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19482 Download Billiard Academy Real Break PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-billiard-academy-real-break-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:39 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19483 Download Prisoners of War (P.O.W) PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/prisoners-of-war-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19484 Download 64th Street – A Detective Story – PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-64th-street-detective-story-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19485 Download Pipi and Bibis PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-pipi-and-bibis-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:13:13 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19481 Download Snow Bros Jump for iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-jump-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:44:38 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19471 Possible Upcoming HTC One with Dual Camera and Flash in Gold Finish – Leaked Photo http://www.techmynd.com/new-htc-one-2014-dual-camera-gold-finish-leaked-photo/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:38:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19473 Download Snowbros for Kakao on Android or iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snowbros-kakao-android-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:06:55 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19455 Download Snow Bros for Android and iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-android-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:19:39 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19447 Is Facebook Paper a Sign that Facebook is Targeting their Older Users? http://www.techmynd.com/facebook-paper-targeted-users/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:03:48 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19433 All in One Android Manager – Mobogenie http://www.techmynd.com/all-in-one-android-manager-mobogenie/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:32:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19414 How to Use WhatsApp on PC http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-use-whatsapp-on-pc/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:06:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19411