Windows Vista – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Disable User Account Control (UAC) in Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/disable-user-account-control-uac-in-windows-vista/ Sun, 03 May 2009 19:05:14 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2669 Fix Annoying PC Problems with Few Clicks http://www.techmynd.com/fix-annoying-pc-problems-with-few-clicks/ Thu, 16 Apr 2009 06:37:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2372 Vista Master – Visually Optimize Windows Vista Easily http://www.techmynd.com/vista-master-visually-optimize-windows-vista-easily/ Sun, 12 Apr 2009 18:39:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2224 Transform Vista into Ubuntu http://www.techmynd.com/transform-vista-into-ubuntu/ Sun, 12 Apr 2009 00:29:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1859 Transform Windows Vista Into MAC OS X http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/ http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 16:15:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1778 http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/feed/ 6 Download Windows Vista Optimizer http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-vista-optimizer/ Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:49:57 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1699 How to Make a Bootable Vista Ultimate Upgrade DVD http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-make-a-bootable-vista-ultimate-upgrade-dvd/ Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:10:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1389 Break Windows Administrator Passoword – Part 2 http://www.techmynd.com/break-windows-administrator-passoword-part-2/ http://www.techmynd.com/break-windows-administrator-passoword-part-2/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:42:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=822 http://www.techmynd.com/break-windows-administrator-passoword-part-2/feed/ 7 Enable Hibernation In Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/enable-hibernation-in-windows-vista/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-hibernation-in-windows-vista/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:35:41 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/enable-hibernation-in-windows-vista/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-hibernation-in-windows-vista/feed/ 4 Stylize Windows XP and Windows Vista Start Menu – Vista Start Menu http://www.techmynd.com/stylize-windows-xp-and-windows-vista-start-menu-vista-start-menu/ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:15:13 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/stylize-windows-xp-and-windows-vista-start-menu-vista-start-menu/ Windows Vista Essential Tweaks (Part 2) http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-2/ http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-2/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2008 10:20:52 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-2/ http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-2/feed/ 1 Windows Vista Essential Tweaks (Part I) http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-1/ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 10:20:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-essential-tweaks-part-i/ Windows Vista Basic Shortcut Keys http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-basic-shortcut-keys/ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:54:55 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-basic-shortcut-keys/ 36 High Resolution Top Wallpapers For Vista http://www.techmynd.com/36-high-resolution-top-wallpapers-for-vista/ Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:24:37 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=276 Windows Vista Transformation Pack 7.0 – Windows X’s Shrine http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-transformation-pack-70-windows-x%e2%80%99s-shrine/ Thu, 01 Nov 2007 20:27:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=160 Unlock Windows Vista Super Administrator Account http://www.techmynd.com/unlock-windows-vista-super-administrator-account/ http://www.techmynd.com/unlock-windows-vista-super-administrator-account/#comments Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:06:48 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=129 http://www.techmynd.com/unlock-windows-vista-super-administrator-account/feed/ 9 Consider Before Switching to Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/think-before-upgrading-to-windows-vista/ Mon, 29 Oct 2007 14:46:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=126 Use Windows Vista Trial Upto 120 Days http://www.techmynd.com/use-windows-vista-trial-upto-120-days/ Mon, 29 Oct 2007 00:26:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=121