Website Review – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Ask and Get Answer from Trusted People http://www.techmynd.com/questions-answers/ Sun, 14 Aug 2011 19:50:04 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13902 Talk to Strangers – Anonymous Text or Video Chat http://www.techmynd.com/talk-strangers-anonymous-text-video-chat/ Sat, 01 May 2010 01:14:06 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=10593 VOIP PC to Phone or Mobile Worldwide Free Calls – No Download Required http://www.techmynd.com/voip-pc-to-phone-or-mobile-worldwide-free-calls-no-download-required/ http://www.techmynd.com/voip-pc-to-phone-or-mobile-worldwide-free-calls-no-download-required/#comments Mon, 02 Nov 2009 20:40:23 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5593 http://www.techmynd.com/voip-pc-to-phone-or-mobile-worldwide-free-calls-no-download-required/feed/ 6 What is so GOOD and so NOT Good in Your Area! Let it Out! http://www.techmynd.com/what-is-so-good-and-so-not-good-in-your-area-let-it-out/ Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:34:31 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4485 Designers! Win Design Contests and Earn its Worth http://www.techmynd.com/designers-win-design-contests-and-earn-its-worth/ Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:40:41 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4482 Download One New Registered Full Game Per Day Everyday http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/#comments Fri, 22 May 2009 00:08:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2998 http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/feed/ 2 Download One New Registered Full Software Per Day Everyday http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/#comments Thu, 21 May 2009 23:29:28 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2994 http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/feed/ 1 5pmWeb – Online Project Management Tool http://www.techmynd.com/5pmweb-online-project-management-tool/ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 20:00:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=248 Tagza, Social Bookmarking Indian Website http://www.techmynd.com/tagza-social-bookmarking-indian-website/ http://www.techmynd.com/tagza-social-bookmarking-indian-website/#comments Thu, 13 Dec 2007 17:02:28 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=241 http://www.techmynd.com/tagza-social-bookmarking-indian-website/feed/ 2