Personal – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Happy Holidays http://www.techmynd.com/happy-holidays/ Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:21:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12671 Celebrating 500 Happy Guests for 2010 http://www.techmynd.com/celebrating-500-happy-guests/ Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:22:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12078 What I Hate About TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com/what-i-hate-about-techmynd/ Thu, 08 Jul 2010 11:35:36 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11532 One Hour – This Saturday – Lights Off http://www.techmynd.com/one-hour-lights-off-my-earth-hour/ Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:35:20 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9612 Why Do You Visit TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com/visit-techmynd/ Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:38:49 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9471 Got My New Dell Core2 Duo Laptop with Vista http://www.techmynd.com/got-my-new-dell-core2-duo-laptop-with-vista/ Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:12:40 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1633 Happy Birthday to Me http://www.techmynd.com/happy-birthday/ http://www.techmynd.com/happy-birthday/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:02:10 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=245 http://www.techmynd.com/happy-birthday/feed/ 4 Developing A PHP CMS – Coding & Programming http://www.techmynd.com/developing-a-php-cms-coding-programming/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 20:00:46 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=231 Designer Or Developer http://www.techmynd.com/designer-or-developer/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:52:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=44 Welcome http://www.techmynd.com/hello-world-2/ Thu, 17 May 2007 19:33:38 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=14