MAC – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 MAC Mini Gets i7 Processor, AMD Radeon HD Graphics and Lion http://www.techmynd.com/mac-mini-i7-processor-amd-radeon-hd-lion/ Sat, 23 Jul 2011 04:01:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13848 Mac OS X Lion Available Now From the Mac App Store http://www.techmynd.com/mac-os-x-lion-download/ Sat, 23 Jul 2011 03:39:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13842 Find my Mac Coming in MAC OS X Lion http://www.techmynd.com/find-my-mac-lion/ Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:59:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12823 Meet Mac OS X Lion http://www.techmynd.com/mac-os-x-lion/ Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:11:42 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12799 Introducing MAC Tini – A Computer with Single Button http://www.techmynd.com/introducing-mac-tini-a-computer-with-single-button/ http://www.techmynd.com/introducing-mac-tini-a-computer-with-single-button/#comments Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:24:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=7179 http://www.techmynd.com/introducing-mac-tini-a-computer-with-single-button/feed/ 2 50 Stunning HD, HQ MAC Wallpapers – MAC Wallpapers Series Part 2 http://www.techmynd.com/50-stunning-hd-hq-mac-wallpapers-mac-wallpapers-series-part-2/ http://www.techmynd.com/50-stunning-hd-hq-mac-wallpapers-mac-wallpapers-series-part-2/#comments Mon, 02 Nov 2009 20:43:38 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5537 http://www.techmynd.com/50-stunning-hd-hq-mac-wallpapers-mac-wallpapers-series-part-2/feed/ 2 Apple Mac Lovers and Geeks – Photo Stream http://www.techmynd.com/apple-mac-lovers-and-geeks-photo-stream/ Wed, 02 Sep 2009 14:30:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=626 MAC OSX Snow Leopard Has Got Builtin Anti-virus and Anti-malware http://www.techmynd.com/mac-osx-snow-leopard-has-got-builtin-anti-virus-and-anti-malware/ Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:05:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4738 Get Mac OS X Snow Leopard DVD for $25 http://www.techmynd.com/get-mac-os-x-snow-leopard-dvd-for-25/ Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:22:31 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4716 Apple MacBook Pro Updated http://www.techmynd.com/apple-macbook-pro-updated/ Sun, 14 Jun 2009 12:02:44 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3364 Get Real Time Apple Support – Apple Genius Bar http://www.techmynd.com/get-real-time-apple-support-apple-genius-bar/ http://www.techmynd.com/get-real-time-apple-support-apple-genius-bar/#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:22:06 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3102 http://www.techmynd.com/get-real-time-apple-support-apple-genius-bar/feed/ 1 Microsoft, Apple, IBM – Antitrust and Pirates of Silicon Valley http://www.techmynd.com/microsoft-apple-ibm-antitrust-and-pirates-of-silicon-valley/ http://www.techmynd.com/microsoft-apple-ibm-antitrust-and-pirates-of-silicon-valley/#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2009 18:42:01 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3104 http://www.techmynd.com/microsoft-apple-ibm-antitrust-and-pirates-of-silicon-valley/feed/ 3 Media Center for Ubuntu, MAC, Windows and XBox http://www.techmynd.com/media-center-for-ubuntu-mac-windows-and-xbox/ http://www.techmynd.com/media-center-for-ubuntu-mac-windows-and-xbox/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:30:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1858 http://www.techmynd.com/media-center-for-ubuntu-mac-windows-and-xbox/feed/ 2 Transform Windows Vista Into MAC OS X http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/ http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 16:15:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1778 http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/feed/ 6 40 Awesome Mac Wallpapers http://www.techmynd.com/40-awesome-mac-wallpapers/ http://www.techmynd.com/40-awesome-mac-wallpapers/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2008 10:32:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=638 http://www.techmynd.com/40-awesome-mac-wallpapers/feed/ 3 Run Windows OS On MAC http://www.techmynd.com/run-windows-os-on-mac/ Thu, 13 Dec 2007 20:02:34 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=242