iPhone, iPod, iPad – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sun, 27 Dec 2015 18:05:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 25+ Tips to Save iPhone, iPad, iPod Battery Power – All iOS Versions http://www.techmynd.com/save-iphone-ipad-ipod-battery-power/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:58:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19664 Fix Poor Battery Life Problem in iOS 7.1 on iPhone or iPad http://www.techmynd.com/fix-poor-battery-problem-ios-7-1/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:16:44 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19660 iPhone 6 and iOS 8 Photos Leaked http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-6-ios-8-leaked/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:40:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19635 Download iOS7 for iPhone, iPad and iPod http://www.techmynd.com/download-ios-7/ Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:25:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17934 Why the Apple iPhone 5C? http://www.techmynd.com/why-the-apple-iphone-5c/ Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:03:55 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17852 Order iPhone 5C or 5S from Apple Store http://www.techmynd.com/order-iphone5c-iphone5s-from-apple-store/ Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:44:53 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17846 Bypass iPhone Lock Screen On iOS 6 and iOS 6.1 http://www.techmynd.com/bypass-iphone-lock-screen-ios6-trick/ Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:59:07 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16501 Easy Untethered Jailbreak for iOS6 by using evasiOn http://www.techmynd.com/untethered-jailbreak-ios6-evasion/ Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:53:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16452 Speed Up iDevices and Free Up Space on iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch http://www.techmynd.com/speed-up-iphone-free-space-delete-cache-temp-files/ http://www.techmynd.com/speed-up-iphone-free-space-delete-cache-temp-files/#comments Wed, 09 Jan 2013 12:44:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16408 http://www.techmynd.com/speed-up-iphone-free-space-delete-cache-temp-files/feed/ 1 Download iOS 6.0.1 for iDevices http://www.techmynd.com/ios-601-download-iphone-ipad-ipod/ Sun, 11 Nov 2012 13:19:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16046 Early Tethered Jailbreak iOS6 Using Redsn0w – Safari, Cydia and Games Crashed http://www.techmynd.com/jailbreak-ios6-redsn0w-safari-games-cydia-crashed/ http://www.techmynd.com/jailbreak-ios6-redsn0w-safari-games-cydia-crashed/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 03:55:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15649 http://www.techmynd.com/jailbreak-ios6-redsn0w-safari-games-cydia-crashed/feed/ 2 Jailbreak iOS 6 Using Redsn0w and Install Cydia http://www.techmynd.com/jailbreak-ios6-iphone-ipod-ipad-redsn0w-and-install-cydia/ Mon, 01 Oct 2012 01:08:19 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15646 Update iOS to Latest iOS 6 Version on iPhone, iPod and iPad http://www.techmynd.com/install-ios-6-iphone-ipod-ipad/ http://www.techmynd.com/install-ios-6-iphone-ipod-ipad/#comments Sun, 30 Sep 2012 22:28:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15644 http://www.techmynd.com/install-ios-6-iphone-ipod-ipad/feed/ 1 Download iOS 6 For iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch – Direct Links http://www.techmynd.com/ios6-iphone-ipad-ipod-touch-direct-links/ Sun, 30 Sep 2012 22:25:47 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15632 iPhone 5 Camera vs. Professional DSLR Canon 5D Mark III http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-5-camera-vs-dslr-canon-5d-mark-3/ http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-5-camera-vs-dslr-canon-5d-mark-3/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 21:03:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15612 http://www.techmynd.com/iphone-5-camera-vs-dslr-canon-5d-mark-3/feed/ 2 Apple iPhone5 TV Ads http://www.techmynd.com/apple-iphone5-tv-ads/ Tue, 25 Sep 2012 02:47:14 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15587 Download Apple iOS 6 Beta Firmware for iPhone, iPad and iPod http://www.techmynd.com/download-apple-ios-6-beta-ipsw-firmware-iphone-ipad-ipod/ Tue, 07 Aug 2012 20:15:32 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15351 Download Apple iOS 5.1.1 IPSW for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch http://www.techmynd.com/download-ios-5-1-1-ipsw-iphone-ipad-ipod/ Tue, 07 Aug 2012 17:32:53 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15348 Download iOS 5.1 for iPhone 4S, 4, 3GS, iPad and iPod Touch http://www.techmynd.com/download-ios-5-1-iphone-ipod-ipad/ Tue, 07 Aug 2012 17:18:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15346 PhoneTrans Pro Full License Giveaway for EveryOne http://www.techmynd.com/phonetrans-pro-full-unlimited-license-code-giveaway/ Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:00:31 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=15182