HTML, XHTML, XML, Forms, W3C – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 What Is Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet http://www.techmynd.com/what-is-lorem-ipsum-dolor-sit-amet/ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 13:41:41 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/what-is-lorem-ipsum-dolor-sit-amet/ Google Encourages NoFollow http://www.techmynd.com/google-encourages-nofollow/ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 21:23:26 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/google-encourages-nofollow/ Meta Tags Complete List http://www.techmynd.com/meta-tags-list/ http://www.techmynd.com/meta-tags-list/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2008 09:32:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/meta-tags-list/ http://www.techmynd.com/meta-tags-list/feed/ 4 Transparent Iframe in HTML http://www.techmynd.com/transparent-iframe/ Sun, 24 Feb 2008 11:38:00 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=272 Transparent PNG Image In HTML – Complete Solution Download http://www.techmynd.com/transparent-png-image-in-html-complete-solution-download/ Wed, 20 Feb 2008 23:07:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=271 Form Validation – Input Fields Text Changes at OnClick OnBlur OnFocus http://www.techmynd.com/form-validation-input-fields-text-changes-at-onclick-onblur-onfocus/ http://www.techmynd.com/form-validation-input-fields-text-changes-at-onclick-onblur-onfocus/#comments Wed, 20 Feb 2008 10:30:48 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=269 http://www.techmynd.com/form-validation-input-fields-text-changes-at-onclick-onblur-onfocus/feed/ 3 PNG Image Transparency In WebPages – Download Example http://www.techmynd.com/png-image-transparency-in-webpages-download-example/ Sun, 17 Feb 2008 15:51:26 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=260 Internet Explorer Bugs http://www.techmynd.com/internet-explorer-bugs/ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 18:11:19 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=151 Onclick Change Link State to bold http://www.techmynd.com/onclick-change-link-state-to-bold/ Fri, 05 Oct 2007 21:28:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=78 Advantages & Disadvantages of XML http://www.techmynd.com/advantages-disadvantages-of-xml/ Mon, 09 Jul 2007 01:22:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=67 Why XHTML? http://www.techmynd.com/why-xhtml/ Mon, 09 Jul 2007 01:13:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=66 XHTML 1.0 The Extensible HyperText Markup Language (Second Edition) http://www.techmynd.com/xhtml%e2%84%a2-10-the-extensible-hypertext-markup-language-second-edition/ Mon, 09 Jul 2007 01:11:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=65 URI Choice Checklist – Choosing Perfect Domain Name http://www.techmynd.com/uri-choice-checklist/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 23:17:35 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=60 Why no Tables For Layout? http://www.techmynd.com/why-no-tables-for-layout/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 23:10:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=58 Un-table Your Website http://www.techmynd.com/un-table-your-website/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 23:07:43 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=57 Fieldset Around Data http://www.techmynd.com/fieldset-around-data/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:34:46 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=42 Disc, Circle, Square – Unordered List Style Types http://www.techmynd.com/disc-circle-square-lists/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:28:51 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=41 Nested List Style Types in HTML http://www.techmynd.com/nested-lists/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:27:15 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=40 Definition Lists in HTML http://www.techmynd.com/definition-lists/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:24:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=39 Focus Form Field on Page Load http://www.techmynd.com/focus-form-field-on-page-load/ Sun, 08 Jul 2007 21:06:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=36