Vista Tips – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Recovering Your Pc From Disaster With Vista Backup Restore http://www.techmynd.com/recovering-your-pc-from-disaster-with-vista-backup-restore/ Sun, 13 Dec 2009 04:21:24 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6555 Cannot Right Click in Windows – Solution http://www.techmynd.com/cannot-right-click-in-windows-solution/ Wed, 09 Dec 2009 11:38:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6291 Backup and Restore Windows XP, Vista, Win7 Registry – Secure and Easy Way http://www.techmynd.com/backup-and-restore-windows-xp-vista-win7-registry-secure-and-easy-way/ Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:47:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6079 How to Downgrade From Windows Vista to Windows XP at Laptop http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-downgrade-from-windows-vista-to-windows-xp-at-laptop/ Tue, 07 Jul 2009 19:03:10 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3129 Trace Windows Vista and Windows 7 Serial Keys http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/ http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:32:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3417 http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/feed/ 3 Twitter Windows Vista Desktop Client http://www.techmynd.com/twitter-windows-vista-desktop-client/ Sun, 03 May 2009 20:31:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2662 Disable User Account Control (UAC) in Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/disable-user-account-control-uac-in-windows-vista/ Sun, 03 May 2009 19:05:14 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2669 Reveal Hidden Secrets of Windows Vista and XP http://www.techmynd.com/reveal-hidden-secrets-of-windows-vista-and-xp/ Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:33:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2600 Delete all Obsolete Entries from Registry http://www.techmynd.com/delete-all-obsolete-entries-from-registry/ Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:40:06 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2354 Make Corrupt Windows Up and Running Once Again http://www.techmynd.com/make-corrupt-windows-up-and-running-once-again/ Thu, 23 Apr 2009 04:46:24 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2441 Clean Windows Vista Registry for Optimal Performance http://www.techmynd.com/clean-windows-vista-registry-for-optimal-performance/ http://www.techmynd.com/clean-windows-vista-registry-for-optimal-performance/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2009 06:44:28 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2376 http://www.techmynd.com/clean-windows-vista-registry-for-optimal-performance/feed/ 2 Enable GroupPolicy GPEDIT for Windows Vista Home http://www.techmynd.com/enable-grouppolicy-gpedit-for-windows-vista-home/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-grouppolicy-gpedit-for-windows-vista-home/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2009 02:48:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2271 http://www.techmynd.com/enable-grouppolicy-gpedit-for-windows-vista-home/feed/ 17 Claim Windows Classic Style in Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/claim-windows-classic-style-in-windows-vista/ Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:34:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2267 Vista Master – Visually Optimize Windows Vista Easily http://www.techmynd.com/vista-master-visually-optimize-windows-vista-easily/ Sun, 12 Apr 2009 18:39:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2224 Transform Windows Vista into Windows 7 http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-windows-7/ Sun, 12 Apr 2009 02:22:10 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1786 Transform Vista into Ubuntu http://www.techmynd.com/transform-vista-into-ubuntu/ Sun, 12 Apr 2009 00:29:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1859 Transform Windows Vista Into MAC OS X http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/ http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 16:15:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1778 http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-vista-into-mac-os-x/feed/ 6 Allow Third Party Themes for Windows XP and Vista http://www.techmynd.com/allow-third-party-themes-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ Sun, 05 Apr 2009 23:30:48 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1930 Speed Up Internet Speed for Windows Vista http://www.techmynd.com/speed-up-internet-speed-for-windows-vista/ Sat, 04 Apr 2009 09:35:25 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1950 Transform Windows XP into Vista http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-xp-into-vista/ http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-xp-into-vista/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2009 02:56:10 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1781 http://www.techmynd.com/transform-windows-xp-into-vista/feed/ 2