Windows 7 – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Download Windows 7 Useful Mega Shortcuts Pack http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-7-useful-shortcuts-mega-pack/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-7-useful-shortcuts-mega-pack/#comments Thu, 27 Jan 2011 02:52:49 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12720 http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-7-useful-shortcuts-mega-pack/feed/ 1 Enable Quick Launch in Windows 7 http://www.techmynd.com/enable-quick-launch-windows-7/ Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:17:46 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12715 No Mapping Between Account Names and Security ID’s Was Done – Solution http://www.techmynd.com/no-mapping-between-account-names-and-security-ids-was-done-solution/ Sat, 22 Jan 2011 07:31:42 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12706 Raise Windows 7 Default Volume for Laptop http://www.techmynd.com/raise-windows-7-default-volume/ http://www.techmynd.com/raise-windows-7-default-volume/#comments Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:11:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12665 http://www.techmynd.com/raise-windows-7-default-volume/feed/ 1 Computer Screen Dims After Resume from Hibernation http://www.techmynd.com/pc-dims-after-hibernation-hotfix/ Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:39:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12513 Windows 7 God Mode – Optimize Windows 7 – DIY http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-god-mode-optimize-win7-quickly-easily/ http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-god-mode-optimize-win7-quickly-easily/#comments Thu, 01 Jul 2010 03:44:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11428 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-god-mode-optimize-win7-quickly-easily/feed/ 1 Windows XP Compatibility Mode – XP Mode – Virtual PC for Win7 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-xp-compatibility-mode-virtual-pc/ http://www.techmynd.com/windows-xp-compatibility-mode-virtual-pc/#comments Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:59:54 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11299 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-xp-compatibility-mode-virtual-pc/feed/ 2 Folder Changed into Recycle Bin and Hiding Files – Solution http://www.techmynd.com/folder-changed-recycle-bin-hiding-files-solution/ http://www.techmynd.com/folder-changed-recycle-bin-hiding-files-solution/#comments Mon, 01 Feb 2010 17:19:28 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=8167 http://www.techmynd.com/folder-changed-recycle-bin-hiding-files-solution/feed/ 4 Use Microsoft Windows 7 Free for 120 Days http://www.techmynd.com/use-microsoft-windows-7-free/ Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:58:43 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11160 Cannot Right Click in Windows – Solution http://www.techmynd.com/cannot-right-click-in-windows-solution/ Wed, 09 Dec 2009 11:38:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6291 Turn Windows 7 Laptop into a WiFi Hotspot – Share Laptop Internet http://www.techmynd.com/turn-windows-7-laptop-into-a-wifi-hotspot-share-laptop-internet/ http://www.techmynd.com/turn-windows-7-laptop-into-a-wifi-hotspot-share-laptop-internet/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2009 18:12:57 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6194 http://www.techmynd.com/turn-windows-7-laptop-into-a-wifi-hotspot-share-laptop-internet/feed/ 18 Tweak, Organize and Customize Windows 7 to Max Like Old School XP http://www.techmynd.com/tweak-organize-and-customize-windows-7-to-max-like-old-school-xp/ Sat, 05 Dec 2009 08:47:37 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6114 Transfer Files or Backup Data In Windows 7 – Easy Way http://www.techmynd.com/transfer-files-or-backup-data-in-windows-7-easy-way/ Sat, 05 Dec 2009 05:40:57 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6099 Backup and Restore Windows XP, Vista, Win7 Registry – Secure and Easy Way http://www.techmynd.com/backup-and-restore-windows-xp-vista-win7-registry-secure-and-easy-way/ Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:47:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6079 How to Find and Download Missing Driver Without any Software http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-find-and-download-missing-driver-without-any-software/ http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-find-and-download-missing-driver-without-any-software/#comments Sat, 21 Nov 2009 21:23:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5967 http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-find-and-download-missing-driver-without-any-software/feed/ 1 Windows XP, Vista and Windows 7 Comparison http://www.techmynd.com/windows-xp-vista-and-windows-7-comparison/ Tue, 03 Nov 2009 08:34:51 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5642 How to Customize Windows 7 Gadgets http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-customize-windows-7-gadgets/ Tue, 03 Nov 2009 08:25:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5639 Get Microsoft Windows 7 for Just $50 Dollars http://www.techmynd.com/get-microsoft-windows-7-for-just-50-dollars/ Tue, 06 Oct 2009 18:56:55 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5183 Windows 7 Home Premium, Professional and Ultimate Comparison http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-home-premium-professional-and-ultimate-comparison/ http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-home-premium-professional-and-ultimate-comparison/#comments Mon, 05 Oct 2009 12:02:51 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5149 http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-home-premium-professional-and-ultimate-comparison/feed/ 1 Trace Windows Vista and Windows 7 Serial Keys http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/ http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:32:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3417 http://www.techmynd.com/trace-windows-vista-and-windows-7-serial-keys/feed/ 3