Digg – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Three Chicks Singing Digg Song http://www.techmynd.com/chicks-singing-digg-song/ Thu, 25 Feb 2010 01:25:33 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=8846 Top 7 Digg Tips to Become a Top Power Digger http://www.techmynd.com/top-7-digg-tips-to-become-a-top-power-digger/ http://www.techmynd.com/top-7-digg-tips-to-become-a-top-power-digger/#comments Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:26:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6618 http://www.techmynd.com/top-7-digg-tips-to-become-a-top-power-digger/feed/ 1 Kevin Rose Confirms Next Big App http://www.techmynd.com/kevin-rose-confirms-next-big-app/ Wed, 07 Oct 2009 19:41:13 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5205 Big Secret of Success at Digg http://www.techmynd.com/big-secret-of-success-at-digg/ Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:11:01 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4687 Digg Office and History – Meet Kevin Rose http://www.techmynd.com/digg-office-and-history-meet-kevin-rose/ Wed, 26 Aug 2009 17:53:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4679 How to Get on the Front Page of Digg Today http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-get-on-the-front-page-of-digg-today/ Tue, 18 Aug 2009 10:00:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4467 How to Create a Digg Widget For Your Blog and Why http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-create-a-digg-widget-for-your-blog-and-why/ Thu, 13 Aug 2009 22:33:49 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4462