Anti-Virus – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Download New Avast 8 Antivirus Free http://www.techmynd.com/download-avast-8-antivirus-2013-free/ Mon, 06 May 2013 13:08:43 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16714 Mobile Security and Management – Comodo Antivirus for Android Free Download http://www.techmynd.com/comodo-mobile-security-android-download/ Sun, 05 May 2013 09:56:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16702 Download Latest Comodo Antivirus 2013 Free http://www.techmynd.com/comodo-antivirus-2013-free-download/ Fri, 03 May 2013 23:24:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16677 Download PC Tools AntiVirus Free http://www.techmynd.com/pc-tools-antivirus-free-download/ Thu, 02 May 2013 20:10:54 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16669 Immunet Antivirus Free Download http://www.techmynd.com/immunet-free-antivirus-download/ Thu, 02 May 2013 19:38:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16663 Kaspersky Internet Security Special Ferrari Edition with Ferrari Simulator http://www.techmynd.com/kaspersky-internet-security-ferrari-simulator/ Tue, 17 May 2011 18:58:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13248 Agnitum Outpost Internet Security Suite Free http://www.techmynd.com/agnitum-outpost-internet-security-free/ Tue, 17 May 2011 17:27:20 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13244 Download Free AVG Antivirus Complete Security for Android Devices http://www.techmynd.com/avg-antivirus-android-free/ Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:59:15 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12627 F-Secure Internet Security Free License GiveAway http://www.techmynd.com/fsecure-internet-security-free-license-giveaway/ http://www.techmynd.com/fsecure-internet-security-free-license-giveaway/#comments Mon, 01 Nov 2010 11:01:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12566 http://www.techmynd.com/fsecure-internet-security-free-license-giveaway/feed/ 2 Get Avast Antivirus One Year Free License Key http://www.techmynd.com/avast-one-year-free-license-key/ http://www.techmynd.com/avast-one-year-free-license-key/#comments Fri, 15 Oct 2010 10:55:25 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12501 http://www.techmynd.com/avast-one-year-free-license-key/feed/ 5 Download F-Secure Internet Security 2011 – 6 Months Free License http://www.techmynd.com/download-fsecure-internet-security-2011-free/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-fsecure-internet-security-2011-free/#comments Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:21:35 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11772 http://www.techmynd.com/download-fsecure-internet-security-2011-free/feed/ 6 Avast Pro Antivirus and Internet Security One Year Free http://www.techmynd.com/avast-pro-antivirus-internet-security-giveaway/ http://www.techmynd.com/avast-pro-antivirus-internet-security-giveaway/#comments Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:06:20 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11601 http://www.techmynd.com/avast-pro-antivirus-internet-security-giveaway/feed/ 10 Avast Internet Security with 2 Years License – For 3 Lucky Guests – GiveAway http://www.techmynd.com/avast-internet-security-2-years-3-licenses-giveaway/ http://www.techmynd.com/avast-internet-security-2-years-3-licenses-giveaway/#comments Tue, 13 Jul 2010 22:03:13 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11598 http://www.techmynd.com/avast-internet-security-2-years-3-licenses-giveaway/feed/ 148 Download PC Tools AntiVirus Free http://www.techmynd.com/download-pc-tools-antivirus-free/ Thu, 08 Jul 2010 19:17:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11551 ESET Nod32 Pro Free http://www.techmynd.com/eset-nod32-pro-free/ Fri, 14 May 2010 20:47:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=10696 Download Free Panda Cloud Antivirus http://www.techmynd.com/download-free-panda-cloud-antivirus/ Fri, 14 May 2010 15:01:33 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=10686 Remove Antivirus 7 http://www.techmynd.com/remove-antivirus-7/ http://www.techmynd.com/remove-antivirus-7/#comments Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:47:07 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9724 http://www.techmynd.com/remove-antivirus-7/feed/ 7 Avira, Avast, AVG – Freeware Antivirus Comparison http://www.techmynd.com/avira-avast-avg-freeware-antivirus-comparison/ Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:16:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=8880 Nod32 Free License Keys http://www.techmynd.com/nod32-free-license-keys/ Wed, 13 Jan 2010 19:51:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11597 Remove Flashy.exe http://www.techmynd.com/remove-flashyexe/ http://www.techmynd.com/remove-flashyexe/#comments Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:36:51 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9720 http://www.techmynd.com/remove-flashyexe/feed/ 1