Make Money Online – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Save 20 Dollars on How I Survived without Google AdSense – Last Chance http://www.techmynd.com/save-20-dollars-on-how-i-survived-without-google-adsense-last-chance/ Tue, 19 Jul 2011 02:20:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13834 Puxee Targets BuySellAds Users http://www.techmynd.com/puxee-buysellads/ Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:44:53 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13759 Puxee Advertising Network Review http://www.techmynd.com/puxee-review/ Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:31:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13756 Prepare Yourself Against AdSense Ban – Alternatives Guide – PDF http://www.techmynd.com/adsense-ban-alternatives-guide-pdf/ Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:30:10 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13189 BuySellAds Live Ad Not Appearing at Site http://www.techmynd.com/buysellads-ad-not-appearing/ Thu, 07 Apr 2011 19:26:38 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13042 PAN – Publisher Ad Network is a Fraud http://www.techmynd.com/pan-publisher-ad-network-fraud/ Wed, 16 Mar 2011 22:21:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12874 Blog Advertising Solution You can Count on http://www.techmynd.com/blog-advertising-solution-count/ http://www.techmynd.com/blog-advertising-solution-count/#comments Mon, 12 Apr 2010 23:24:53 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9948 http://www.techmynd.com/blog-advertising-solution-count/feed/ 1 Infolinks VS Kontera VS Clicksor Advertising Networks http://www.techmynd.com/infolinks-vs-kontera-vs-clicksor-advertising-networks/ http://www.techmynd.com/infolinks-vs-kontera-vs-clicksor-advertising-networks/#comments Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:06:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6628 http://www.techmynd.com/infolinks-vs-kontera-vs-clicksor-advertising-networks/feed/ 1 3 Ad Networks That Will Fail Bloggers http://www.techmynd.com/3-ad-networks-that-will-fail-bloggers/ Fri, 06 Nov 2009 10:50:51 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5870 Make Money Using Twitter – 7 Tools and Useful Tips – Twitter Monetization Guide http://www.techmynd.com/make-money-using-twitter-7-tools-and-useful-tips-twitter-monetization-guide/ Fri, 30 Oct 2009 04:54:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5449 Commission Free Advertisement Solution – Earn 100% from Your Website/Blog http://www.techmynd.com/commission-free-advertisement-solution-earn-100-percent-from-your-website-blog/ http://www.techmynd.com/commission-free-advertisement-solution-earn-100-percent-from-your-website-blog/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:18:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5235 http://www.techmynd.com/commission-free-advertisement-solution-earn-100-percent-from-your-website-blog/feed/ 1 Display Ads and Earn Money without Sacrificing Space at Website/Blog http://www.techmynd.com/display-ads-and-earn-money-without-sacrificing-space-at-websiteblog/ http://www.techmynd.com/display-ads-and-earn-money-without-sacrificing-space-at-websiteblog/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:29:40 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5233 http://www.techmynd.com/display-ads-and-earn-money-without-sacrificing-space-at-websiteblog/feed/ 4 Create Free Job Board for Your Website and Earn http://www.techmynd.com/create-free-job-board-for-your-website-and-earn/ http://www.techmynd.com/create-free-job-board-for-your-website-and-earn/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2009 17:33:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4613 http://www.techmynd.com/create-free-job-board-for-your-website-and-earn/feed/ 1 How to Increase Your Advertising Reach Using Google (Video) http://www.techmynd.com/how-to-increase-your-advertising-reach-using-google-video/ Thu, 20 Aug 2009 15:35:31 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4557 Designers! Win Design Contests and Earn its Worth http://www.techmynd.com/designers-win-design-contests-and-earn-its-worth/ Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:40:41 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4482 Make Money with Netklix – A Pay Per Click Ad Network http://www.techmynd.com/make-money-netklix-pay-per-click-ad-network/ http://www.techmynd.com/make-money-netklix-pay-per-click-ad-network/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:33:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=941 http://www.techmynd.com/make-money-netklix-pay-per-click-ad-network/feed/ 5 Make Money With Technorati Publishers Engage http://www.techmynd.com/make-money-with-technorati-publishers-network/ Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:08:11 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=933 How Darren Rowse Doubled His Income With Adsense Over Night http://www.techmynd.com/how-darren-rowse-doubled-his-income-with-adsense-over-night/ http://www.techmynd.com/how-darren-rowse-doubled-his-income-with-adsense-over-night/#comments Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:38:14 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=922 http://www.techmynd.com/how-darren-rowse-doubled-his-income-with-adsense-over-night/feed/ 5 Shopzilla – Another Publisher Program http://www.techmynd.com/shopzilla-another-publisher-program/ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 20:08:41 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=250 How Much You Can Earn By Google AdSense http://www.techmynd.com/how-much-you-can-earn-by-google-adsense/ http://www.techmynd.com/how-much-you-can-earn-by-google-adsense/#comments Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:07:06 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=237 http://www.techmynd.com/how-much-you-can-earn-by-google-adsense/feed/ 1