Internet Explorer – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Microsoft Internet Explorer 9 Final Download http://www.techmynd.com/internet-explorer-9-download/ Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:10:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=12908 Download Internet Explorer 9 http://www.techmynd.com/download-internet-explorer-9/ Fri, 02 Jul 2010 09:16:52 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=11441 Disable Internet Explorer – How To Password Protect Internet Explorer http://www.techmynd.com/disable-internet-explorer-how-to-password-protect-internet-explorer/ Tue, 08 Dec 2009 10:26:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6225 Poor IE 6 Left Alone http://www.techmynd.com/poor-ie-6-left-alone/ Wed, 24 Jun 2009 19:35:54 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5333 Why People Still Use Internet Explorer? http://www.techmynd.com/why-people-still-use-internet-explorer/ Wed, 24 Jun 2009 16:09:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5321 Download Videos from Social Media Right From IE in Single Click http://www.techmynd.com/download-videos-from-social-media-right-from-ie-in-single-click/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-videos-from-social-media-right-from-ie-in-single-click/#comments Sat, 30 May 2009 16:12:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3039 http://www.techmynd.com/download-videos-from-social-media-right-from-ie-in-single-click/feed/ 1 The Exception Unknown Software Exception – Application Error on IE7 Close http://www.techmynd.com/the-exception-unknown-software-exception-application-error-on-ie7-close/ Fri, 08 May 2009 17:51:52 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2757 Change the Explorer Toolbar Background http://www.techmynd.com/change-the-explorer-toolbar-background/ http://www.techmynd.com/change-the-explorer-toolbar-background/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:07:36 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2543 type regedit > hit enter, Browse the following location: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Toolbar\ Create a new string value called BackBitmap and type in a path to a bitmap (remember “a BITMAP”, not the jpg […]]]> http://www.techmynd.com/change-the-explorer-toolbar-background/feed/ 1 Enabling Private Browsing for FF and IE http://www.techmynd.com/enable-private-browsing-for-ff-and-ie/ Sun, 19 Apr 2009 15:57:57 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2360 Ultimate IE Tester – Test Webpages for IE6,7,8 http://www.techmynd.com/ultimate-ie-tester-test-webpages-for-ie6-ie7-ie8/ Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:02:22 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2395 Embed Internet Explorer in Firefox http://www.techmynd.com/embed-internet-explorer-in-firefox/ Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:53:59 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2316 Add a Private Window in IE8 http://www.techmynd.com/add-a-private-window-in-ie8/ http://www.techmynd.com/add-a-private-window-in-ie8/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:56:49 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1562 http://www.techmynd.com/add-a-private-window-in-ie8/feed/ 1 Expression Web SuperPreview – Cross-browser Testing like Piece of Cake http://www.techmynd.com/expression-web-superpreview-cross-browser-testing-like-piece-of-cake/ http://www.techmynd.com/expression-web-superpreview-cross-browser-testing-like-piece-of-cake/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:43:04 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1551 http://www.techmynd.com/expression-web-superpreview-cross-browser-testing-like-piece-of-cake/feed/ 6 Download Internet Explorer 8 Final http://www.techmynd.com/download-internet-explorer-8-final/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 20:59:30 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1529 Internet Explorer 8 Incompatibility Record List http://www.techmynd.com/internet-explorer-8-incompatibility-record-list/ http://www.techmynd.com/internet-explorer-8-incompatibility-record-list/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2009 07:49:15 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=948 http://www.techmynd.com/internet-explorer-8-incompatibility-record-list/feed/ 2 Download Internet Explorers 6,7,8 Installable and Portables http://www.techmynd.com/download-internet-explorers-ie6-ie7-ie8-installable-portables/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-internet-explorers-ie6-ie7-ie8-installable-portables/#comments Sun, 11 Jan 2009 01:14:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=778 http://www.techmynd.com/download-internet-explorers-ie6-ie7-ie8-installable-portables/feed/ 4 Firefox VS IE – 11 Digital Art Photos http://www.techmynd.com/firefox-vs-ie-digital-art-photos/ http://www.techmynd.com/firefox-vs-ie-digital-art-photos/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2008 06:54:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=706 http://www.techmynd.com/firefox-vs-ie-digital-art-photos/feed/ 6 Add Spell Checker to Internet Explorer http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/ http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2008 20:24:19 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=420 http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/feed/ 1 Enable or Disable Javascript on Internet Explorer http://www.techmynd.com/enable-or-disable-javascript-on-internet-explorer-7/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-or-disable-javascript-on-internet-explorer-7/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2008 04:20:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=400 http://www.techmynd.com/enable-or-disable-javascript-on-internet-explorer-7/feed/ 1 Enable Right Click At Images And Websites – Enable Disabled Right Click Menu http://www.techmynd.com/enable-right-click-at-images-and-websites/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-right-click-at-images-and-websites/#comments Fri, 16 May 2008 04:42:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/enable-right-click-at-images-and-websites/ http://www.techmynd.com/enable-right-click-at-images-and-websites/feed/ 3