Goodies – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Download Prehistoric Isle in 1930 Game for PC http://www.techmynd.com/download-prehistorik-isle-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:15:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19479 Download Wardner PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-wardner-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:50 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19482 Download Billiard Academy Real Break PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-billiard-academy-real-break-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:39 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19483 Download Prisoners of War (P.O.W) PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/prisoners-of-war-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19484 Download 64th Street – A Detective Story – PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-64th-street-detective-story-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:14:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19485 Download Pipi and Bibis PC Game http://www.techmynd.com/download-pipi-and-bibis-pc-game/ Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:13:13 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19481 Global Outbreak Arcade Game for Smart Phone http://www.techmynd.com/global-outbreak-arcade-game-for-smart-phone/ Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:10:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19303 Need for Speed Rivals on PC – Full Racer and Cops Tasks Completed http://www.techmynd.com/need-for-speed-rivals-pc-full-racer-cops-completed/ Sat, 25 Jan 2014 07:43:52 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19233 Download Cops and Racers Full Career Profile for Need for Speed Rivals on XBox 360 http://www.techmynd.com/need-for-speed-rivals-cops-racers-career-profile/ Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:50:05 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19215 Download Dots for Android and iOS – Little yet Addictive Game about Connecting Colorful Dots http://www.techmynd.com/dots-game-android-ios/ Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:46:35 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19042 Download Angry Birds Star Wars For Your Mobile http://www.techmynd.com/download-angry-birds-star-wars/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:11:16 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18641 Download Bad Piggies For Android and iOS http://www.techmynd.com/download-bad-piggies/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:00:14 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18555 Download Killer Bean Unleashed For Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/download-killer-bean-unleashed/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:26:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18552 Download Angry Birds Go For Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/download-angry-birds-go/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:23:00 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18655 Download Rail Rush For Mobile http://www.techmynd.com/download-rail-rush-for-mobile/ Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:14:29 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18545 Download Escape Action For Android http://www.techmynd.com/download-escape-action-game/ Thu, 09 Jan 2014 00:16:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18426 Download Despicable Me Minion Rush For Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/download-despicable-me-minion-rush-game/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 23:34:24 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18343 Download Awesome Backgrounds for Whatsapp http://www.techmynd.com/download-whatsapp-wallpapers-apps/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 22:18:40 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18342 Download Meltdown Game For Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/download-meltdown-game/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 21:37:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18341 Download Gems Journey For Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/download-gems-journey/ Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:19:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18261