Downloads – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Download Snow Bros Jump for iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-jump-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:44:38 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19471 Download Snowbros for Kakao on Android or iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snowbros-kakao-android-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:06:55 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19455 Download Snow Bros for Android and iOS http://www.techmynd.com/snow-bros-android-ios/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:19:39 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=19447 Download Radaee PDF Reader For Mobile http://www.techmynd.com/download-radaee-pdf-reader/ Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:48:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18671 Automatically Shutdown or Restart PC After Given Time http://www.techmynd.com/schedule-shutdown-restart-pc/ Thu, 09 Jan 2014 23:07:15 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18579 Why and How to Create Windows 8.1 Bootable USB Drive on Mac http://www.techmynd.com/create-windows-8-1-bootable-usb-drive-on-mac/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:55:24 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18071 WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe Giveaway – 5 License Keys http://www.techmynd.com/winx-hd-video-converter-deluxe-giveaway-full-license/ http://www.techmynd.com/winx-hd-video-converter-deluxe-giveaway-full-license/#comments Mon, 16 Sep 2013 01:50:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17899 http://www.techmynd.com/winx-hd-video-converter-deluxe-giveaway-full-license/feed/ 5 10+ Linux Based Smallest Operating Systems That Can Run From USB or Live CD http://www.techmynd.com/linux-smallest-operating-systems/ Sun, 01 Sep 2013 06:13:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17787 Restore Windows 7 After PC Restart – Steadier State http://www.techmynd.com/restore-windows-7-steadier-state/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:05:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17778 Reboot PC to Have a Fully Functional PC Every Time – Reboot to Restore http://www.techmynd.com/restart-pc-restore/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:36:15 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17769 Bypass Download Limitations and Unblock Websites with Hideman http://www.techmynd.com/bypass-download-limitations-unblock-websites-hideman/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:13:17 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17760 Download Windows 8.1 Preview ISO Officially from Microsoft http://www.techmynd.com/download-microsoft-windows-8-1-preview-iso/ Sat, 29 Jun 2013 08:34:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17699 PDFZilla V3 Giveaway http://www.techmynd.com/pdfzilla-v3-giveaway/ Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:37:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17672 Mobile Video Converter for MAC – Open Giveaway http://www.techmynd.com/mobile-video-converter-for-mac-open-giveaway/ Sat, 15 Jun 2013 19:31:56 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17489 Unblock YouTube, Facebook or Any Website – No Ads, Full Software Download http://www.techmynd.com/unblock-youtube-facebook-full-software-download/ http://www.techmynd.com/unblock-youtube-facebook-full-software-download/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:38:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=17463 http://www.techmynd.com/unblock-youtube-facebook-full-software-download/feed/ 2 Got Zoolz – Awesome Backup Experience – Screenshots http://www.techmynd.com/zoolz-backup-screenshots/ Tue, 14 May 2013 07:31:42 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16931 Video Conference Call with Four Friends on iDevices or Android http://www.techmynd.com/video-conference-call-iphone-android/ Mon, 13 May 2013 21:21:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16918 AllMyApps is Features Rich App Store for Windows http://www.techmynd.com/allmyapps-app-store-pc/ Mon, 13 May 2013 20:49:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16908 Avast Security for Android based Smart Phones http://www.techmynd.com/avast-security-android-device/ Wed, 08 May 2013 09:58:40 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16788 App Store for PC – Mobile Like Apps Experience for PC Desktop http://www.techmynd.com/pc-apps-store-pokki/ Wed, 08 May 2013 09:21:11 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=16775