download of the day – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Download One New Registered Full Game Per Day Everyday http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/#comments Fri, 22 May 2009 00:08:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2998 http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-game-per-day-everyday/feed/ 2 Download One New Registered Full Software Per Day Everyday http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/#comments Thu, 21 May 2009 23:29:28 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2994 http://www.techmynd.com/download-one-new-registered-full-software-per-day-everyday/feed/ 1 Partition Master Professional Full Download – Free Limited Offer http://www.techmynd.com/partition-master-professional-full-download-free-limited-offer/ http://www.techmynd.com/partition-master-professional-full-download-free-limited-offer/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2009 09:46:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=2329 http://www.techmynd.com/partition-master-professional-full-download-free-limited-offer/feed/ 4 Download Windows Live Messenger 9 Final http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-live-messenger-9-final/ http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-live-messenger-9-final/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2009 02:42:19 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1443 http://www.techmynd.com/download-windows-live-messenger-9-final/feed/ 6 Free System Tweaker Download http://www.techmynd.com/free-system-tweaker-download/ Sun, 22 Feb 2009 01:51:18 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1052 Clean and Optimize PC Resources to the Max http://www.techmynd.com/clean-and-optimize-pc-to-the-max/ Sun, 22 Feb 2009 01:42:09 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1048 Free Internet Speed Boosters Downloads http://www.techmynd.com/free-internet-speed-boosters-downloads/ http://www.techmynd.com/free-internet-speed-boosters-downloads/#comments Sun, 22 Feb 2009 01:24:06 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1044 http://www.techmynd.com/free-internet-speed-boosters-downloads/feed/ 2 Free Ultra Video Editor Download http://www.techmynd.com/free-ultra-video-editor-download/ Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:57:53 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1041 Decompile Video – Extract Images From Video http://www.techmynd.com/decompile-video-extract-images-from-video/ Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:49:11 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1038 Free YouTube Video File Grabber – Download FLV from Any Website http://www.techmynd.com/free-youtube-video-file-grabber-download-flv-from-any-website/ http://www.techmynd.com/free-youtube-video-file-grabber-download-flv-from-any-website/#comments Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:22:34 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1035 http://www.techmynd.com/free-youtube-video-file-grabber-download-flv-from-any-website/feed/ 2 Nice Clean Free FLV Player Download http://www.techmynd.com/nice-clean-free-flv-player-download/ Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:04:49 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1032 All in One Free Digital Video Converter Download http://www.techmynd.com/all-in-one-free-digital-video-converter-download/ http://www.techmynd.com/all-in-one-free-digital-video-converter-download/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2009 23:15:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1024 http://www.techmynd.com/all-in-one-free-digital-video-converter-download/feed/ 2 Free Alternative to Expensive CD/DVD Burners http://www.techmynd.com/free-alternative-to-expensive-cd-dvd-burners/ Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:58:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1019 Advanced Shutdown Control http://www.techmynd.com/shutter-290-advanced-shutdown-control/ http://www.techmynd.com/shutter-290-advanced-shutdown-control/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2009 20:02:54 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=79 http://www.techmynd.com/shutter-290-advanced-shutdown-control/feed/ 2 Do Not Use Browser for Search – Use Mouse http://www.techmynd.com/do-not-use-browser-for-search-use-mouse/ http://www.techmynd.com/do-not-use-browser-for-search-use-mouse/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:06:08 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=517 http://www.techmynd.com/do-not-use-browser-for-search-use-mouse/feed/ 1 How to Share Your Computer With Friend or Family Directly and Securely http://www.techmynd.com/share-your-computer-with-friend-family/ Thu, 06 Nov 2008 21:02:21 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=428 Add Spell Checker to Internet Explorer http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/ http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2008 20:24:19 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=420 http://www.techmynd.com/spell-checker-for-internet-explorer/feed/ 1 Notebook Hardware Control http://www.techmynd.com/notebook-hardware-control/ Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:44:42 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=354 Yet Another Freeware Media Converter – Format Factory http://www.techmynd.com/yet-another-freeware-media-converter-format-factory/ http://www.techmynd.com/yet-another-freeware-media-converter-format-factory/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2008 13:58:43 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/yet-another-freeware-media-converter-format-factory/ http://www.techmynd.com/yet-another-freeware-media-converter-format-factory/feed/ 1 True Downloader – Open Source Download Accelerator And Download Manager http://www.techmynd.com/true-downloader-open-source-download-accelerator-and-manager/ Sat, 28 Jun 2008 23:32:20 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/true-downloader-open-source-download-accelerator-and-manager/