Data Recovery – TechMynd http://www.techmynd.com Computer, internet, software, reviews, tips, games, technology, downloads Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4 Why and How to Create Windows 8.1 Bootable USB Drive on Mac http://www.techmynd.com/create-windows-8-1-bootable-usb-drive-on-mac/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:55:24 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=18071 MAC Data Recovery from Accidental Deletion, Disk Error and Data Corruption http://www.techmynd.com/mac-data-recovery-disk-drill/ Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:51:04 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=13174 Resurface Windows XP Hidden Keys and Passwords http://www.techmynd.com/windows-xp-serial-keys-passwords/ Mon, 25 Jan 2010 20:19:02 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=9707 Restore Deleted Files from Storage Devices – Free Portable Data Recovery Software http://www.techmynd.com/restore-deleted-files-from-storage-devices-free-portable-data-recovery-software/ Sat, 05 Dec 2009 11:27:57 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=6140 Easiest, Efficient and Reliable Most Data Backup and Recovery Solution – Promo Codes Giveaway http://www.techmynd.com/easiest-efficient-and-reliable-most-data-backup-and-recovery-solution-promo-codes-giveaway/ http://www.techmynd.com/easiest-efficient-and-reliable-most-data-backup-and-recovery-solution-promo-codes-giveaway/#comments Sun, 25 Oct 2009 11:28:03 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5412 http://www.techmynd.com/easiest-efficient-and-reliable-most-data-backup-and-recovery-solution-promo-codes-giveaway/feed/ 11 Windows 7 Recovery or Repair Discs Download http://www.techmynd.com/windows-7-recovery-or-repair-discs-download/ Tue, 13 Oct 2009 05:24:44 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5622 System Rescue Super Grub Disk Download – PC Boot Specialized Disk http://www.techmynd.com/system-rescue-super-grub-disk-download-pc-boot-specialized-disk/ Tue, 06 Oct 2009 21:01:59 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5201 Backup and Data Recovery Free Solution http://www.techmynd.com/backup-and-data-recovery-free-solution/ http://www.techmynd.com/backup-and-data-recovery-free-solution/#comments Sat, 29 Aug 2009 04:18:12 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=4773 http://www.techmynd.com/backup-and-data-recovery-free-solution/feed/ 1 10 Plus Best Free Data Recovery Tools Downloads http://www.techmynd.com/10-plus-best-free-data-recovery-tools-downloads/ http://www.techmynd.com/10-plus-best-free-data-recovery-tools-downloads/#comments Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:21:58 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=3492 http://www.techmynd.com/10-plus-best-free-data-recovery-tools-downloads/feed/ 7 Recover Data From Damaged CD/DVD http://www.techmynd.com/recover-data-from-damaged-disk/ Mon, 16 Mar 2009 01:23:27 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=1435 Windows Vista Recovery or Repair Discs Download http://www.techmynd.com/windows-vista-recovery-or-repair-discs-download/ Tue, 22 Jan 2008 06:17:45 +0000 http://www.techmynd.com/?p=5627